Dr. Jagannath Patil

Specially Appointed Professor NIAD QE, Tokyo, Japan Former President of APQN and INQAAHE Chairperson, Asia Pacific Quality Register

Mr.Rafael Llavori

ANECA, Spain (former INQAAHE Board member)

Dr. Mori

Japan Accreditation Agency, Japan

Prof. Pablo Onate

Prof. Pablo Onate

Dr Stamenka CHEA

Dr Stamenka CHEA

Ms. Kavita

International Office, IIT Madras

Dr. Kiran G R

Muscat College of Oman

Dr. Amiya Kumar Rath

Adviser- NAAC

Prof. Dr. Cecilia Ruiz

University of Murcia, Spain

Dr. Nicolas Patrici

About Obreal and Equambi

Prof. Dr. Jianxin Zhang

President of Asia-Pacific Quality Network (APQN)

Prof. SVK Bharathi,

Symbiosis International University

Prof. Dr. Pablo OƱate

University of Valencia, Spain

Dr. Nadia Lagarde

University of Montpellier, France

Dr. Prathap Haridoss

Indian Institute of Technology Madras/NPTEL

Prof. Samantak Das

Jadhavpur University